Fri, Apr 09 | Register for Jeff Siegle's Virtual Workout

Wellness Workout with Jeff Siegle

We're welcoming back GK Boston's Jeff Siegle for a Wellness Workout with Gentle Movements
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Apr 09, 11:00 AM
Register for Jeff Siegle's Virtual Workout

About the Event

It's Time to Stretch and Take a Deep Breath!

Are you looking for a good de-stress activity to soothe your mind and body?

This April 9, GK Boston is hosting a new workout session, Wellness Workout with Gentle Movements with fitness coach Jeff Siegel. This time around, the workout will focus on stretching, light yoga, breathing and recovery.

A blend of yoga poses, breathing exercises and mental training can work wonders in your health, fitness and flexibility. It creates a calm mind. The only thing you need is a willingness to breathe, move, and smile. All levels welcome.

Join us on Friday, April 9, 2021 at 8AM PST / 9AM MDT / 11AM EST.

Proceeds of the event will benefit Gawad Kalinga USA's child and youth development program of community kitchens, known as Kusina ng Kalinga. $2,500 will help feed 40 children for at least 120 days.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Call us:

(949) 424-5872

Email: contact@gk-usa.org

Find us: 

GK 1 World Foundation, dba GK USA

14241 E. Firestone Blvd., Ste. 400, La Mirada, CA 90638

GK USA is a registered 501c3 non-profit organization.

TAX ID NO.: 352361640

© 2018-Present

by GK 1 World Foundation dba GK USA